Yes You (Insi 1)

Posted: April 21, 2019 in Original Lyrics

V1:
When I saw you standing there
Brushing your long long hair
I had a thought in my mind
And a dream in my eye
That this gonna be the end of the line, aha
You were everything I need
Everything I want
Everything I could ever have but never got
Jus the sight of you made me wanna scream
In joy in relief in motherfuckin belief

Ch:
There’s a light that shines in you, yes you
And it can make my dreams come true, yes you
You are the only one that I choose, yes you
And you are everything for me and I’m with you

V2:
Somehow I spoke to you
And heard the words you spoke to me
Your voice like honey dew
Nothing better I ever knew
The way you looked at me oh!
My heart skipped a beat, oh no oh no!
There is a thing called love
That nobody gonna teach ya
I felt it jus for ya
And wished it could reach ya
And when you smiled at me
I lost sense.i.bility
You are the one is all I could see

Repeat Ch

V3:
Now we met n we spoke
And we feel like we never broke
I thank the stars
I thank the Lord
I thank the fucks
Who didn’t know how to treat ya
I’m gonna keep ya
Cos baby I’m a keeper
Don’t agitate cos I’m a believer
This story jus got started
And the writing’s good
Shout out, ho ho hippy hey
Tell the whole neighbourhood

Repeat Ch

Leave a comment